Timetable & Term Dates 2019-05-25T11:33:30+00:00

Timetable & Term Dates

Join us at Tempo Red Academy – Dare to be Different!

We inspire Creativity, build strong Technique and ignite Passion for the performing arts.

When you register online, if the class you wish to enrol for is not available, please contact us and we will do our best to accommodate you or place you on our wait list.

Public Holidays 2019
Good Friday – Friday 19th April
Easter Saturday – Saturday 20th April
Easter Sunday – Sunday 21st April
Easter Monday – Monday 22nd April
ANZAC Day – Thursday 25th April
Queen’s Birthday – Monday 10th June
Labour Day – Monday 7th October

2019 Term Dates
Term 1:
Monday 4th February – Saturday 13th April
Term 2: Monday 29th April – Saturday 6th July
Term 3: Monday 22nd July – Saturday 28th September
Term 4: Monday 14th October – Saturday 14th December 

Concert Date: Wednesday 20th November @ Glen Street Theatre, Belrose.

PDF Timetable Download
PDF BabyBallet Timetable Download